The Rochester Catholic Press Association, Inc., a 501(c)3 New York not-for-profit corporation, publishes the Catholic Courier, El Mensajero Católico, the Official Directory of the Diocese of Rochester and related digital media.

The corporation employs a staff of 13 writers, editors, photographers, designers, advertising and business professionals, operating under the direction of its publisher, Bishop of Rochester Salvatore R. Matano,  who also is president of the RCPA.

The other corporate officers are: Very Rev. Paul J. Tomasso, V.G.,vice president; Rev. Daniel Condon, secretary; and Mr. William H. Kedley, treasurer.

The corporation is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors. Members serve on one of three standing committees that conduct most of the Board's work. RCPA Directors are listed in the table below according to their committee assignments. Committees also include some employees of the newspapers and/or the diocesan Pastoral Center. These individuals are denoted in the table by asterisks after their names:

Editorial Committee Finance Committee Board Recruitment and
Community Outreach Committee
Mr. Mark Hare, Chair Mr. William H. Kedley, Chair Mr. Kevin Foy, Chair
Mrs. Lauretta Beale Mr. Derek Dalton Ms. Andrea Coloruotolo O'Neill
Ms.Jennifer Ficcaglia * Ms. Karen Franz * Ms. Karen Franz *
Ms. Karen Franz * Ms. Megan Henry Mr. David Perotto
Mr. Douglas Mandelaro * Rev. Kevin E. McKenna Ms. Leonor Rivera
Rev. Peter Mottola Deacon Frank Pettrone Very Rev. Paul J. Tomasso *
Sister Sheila Stevenson, RSM Mr. James Schnell Ms. Colleen Trevisani
Very Rev. Paul J. Tomasso * Ms. Jane Sutter
Rev. Daniel E. White * Very Rev. Paul J. Tomasso *

The following individuals have been elected as Honorary Directors in recognition of their invaluable contributions over the course of several terms of service on the RCPA Board: Mr. Timothy Fitzgerald, Mr. Richard Hare, Ms. Helen McDermott and Ms. Caroline Riby.